Where I’ve been

I haven’t had the urge to really write in a long time. Not strange for this time of year though. I’ll get back to it soon enough.

I’ve really been more into drawing and doing little craft projects. I’ve opened a small online store on Zibbet so that I can sell a few handmade earrings and bookmarks of mine.

If you’re interested in that you can follow the link attached to the Zibbet button on my sidebar (—->)
Or you can just click the link below 🙂

Debra Composed on Zibbet

Necklaces and bracelets are my next projects! So hopefully there will be more stuff up in the next few months. Hope to get this blog running regularly again guys.

Leave a Reply

