A Writers Blockade

Slouching from the grip of an awful blockade that rests upon my shoulders and keeps me from proceeding with my plans of greatness is a tough task that only the truly willed can accomplish.

My will must be stronger than my obstacle and it can only be so if I force myself to see my obstacle as miniscule and passable with little effort.

I must make my will great and powerful enough to carry me through any and all obstacles which stand in my way including my own inability to press onward and focus my energy where need be.

I too must be surpassed if my dreams are to be accomplished and my true potential realized.

One response to “A Writers Blockade

Leave a Reply

