My absense

In case anyone was wondering I’ve been gone for a while because my husband broke his leg and I was going back and forth to the hospital all weekend. He’s back home now and doing a lot better pain wise, but he’s got a few months of recovery ahead of him.

Here are some pictures of our little 3 year old helping him around the house:

tumblr_mwj7gvKHLx1rbqcd1o1_500 tumblr_mwj7h78SFT1rbqcd1o1_500 tumblr_mwj7hlY4za1rbqcd1o1_500 tumblr_mwj7hv6SZo1rbqcd1o1_500

2 responses to “My absense

Leave a Reply

