250 Followers!

Sorry that I haven’t been around, I promise my activity will get back to normal soon! I haven’t felt much like even moving lately but my mood seems to be changing.

Anyways, I just fixed my follower count and I’m over 250!! I love you guys and I’m glad you’ve stuck with me : D

With halloween coming next week I’m going to be a bit distracted, me and the daughter are going to our neighborhoods safe street trick-or-treat event which was very cute and fun last year. We’re both going to be Fairies (she’s actually, in her words, going to be a ‘Butterfly Witch’) and we’ll be out and about collecting candy.

So, again, thank you everyone who’s decided to hit that follow button, or that like button, I appreciate it so much and am so excited I’ve gotten this far already!

Next goal: 500!

Leave a Reply

