More Image Prompts to come!

I’m going to attempt to do some more image prompts. I’ve already seen some art that inspires a story in me, so I’ll try and write a few and queue them up over the weekend (Saturday will be busy for me so I’ll try and write on Sunday and queue everything up for the next week, if I manage that much).

I really enjoyed forming a story from someone elses art. It’s kind of amazing how so many types of ‘art’ intersect with one another; a painter can be inspired by a story, a writer can be inspired by a painting, etc. I’m so glad that there are wonderful artists in the world who can create such stunning images that give me something to draw my inspiration from, it’s quite exhilarating to anonymously interact with one another this way.

So expect to see more image prompts in the future, I enjoy them so much and think that you guys do as well 🙂

Leave a Reply

