I have a system! (for now)

So I’ve been keeping up pretty well with my writing, today being a crazy day where I churned out 12 Haiku (only 10 made the cut with a few minor tweaks)! So I’ve spread them out to be posted over the course of the next week or so; 1 a day at 5pm everyday. Hopefully I’ll be able to come up with other things to go in between and be posted earlier in the day, so for right now my posting will be; normal post, morning, haiku, afternoon. Which I think works out pretty well : )

So hopefully you all will enjoy those and the posts that precede them in the coming days ❤

Leave a Reply

