Did a few things

Darkened the layout because all that grey text against white was hurting my eyes, and changed some category and tag stuff to better suit things. I also opened up two different comment boxes; one for any questions about me and one for submitting story prompts 🙂
Both can be found under my “About” section when hovered over.

Also changed my site name (across all sites) to Debra Composed because I like it much better than Art and Composition, it feels more unique to me I guess. The URL however can’t be changed so it will remain artandcomposition.

Leave a Reply

